TechPB Forum: paintball-online.com - TechPB Forum

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

paintball-online.com

#1 User is offline   Cheeks 

  • Sophomore Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 432
  • Joined: 24-November 12

Posted 07 January 2013 - 03:16 AM

Is it a legit site?

#2 User is offline   Dakent 

  • Member
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 165
  • Joined: 15-November 12
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:New York

Posted 07 January 2013 - 06:44 AM

I'd say yes.

http://www.paintball...A-Contract.aspx

http://www.bbb.org/o...4002371#bbblogo
Posted Image
Luxe 2.0 • Dye 68/45 • Rotor • i4 • Feedback 4/0/0

Gearbag Sale

#3 User is offline   Cheeks 

  • Sophomore Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 432
  • Joined: 24-November 12

Posted 07 January 2013 - 02:27 PM

Thank you sir.

#4 User is offline   Zombie Afroshot 

  • Bwaaah
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: BST Moderator
  • Posts: 6,540
  • Joined: 03-July 10
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Kelso, WA


Posted 07 January 2013 - 03:27 PM

They are. They used to have a pro shop half an hour from where I live.
Posted Image
Feedback4/0/0

#5 User is offline   Dragonrain 

  • Member
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 183
  • Joined: 15-July 11

Posted 07 January 2013 - 04:48 PM

They are legit, I've bought from their site plenty of times, never had an issue.

#6 User is offline   recreationalpb 

  • Member Title
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 131
  • Joined: 16-November 12
  • Gender:Male

Posted 07 January 2013 - 06:20 PM

:tup:

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users