http://www.alibaba.com/product-free/104359...iber_Tanks.html
do you think this is legit? just needs a reg and your done, about 110 for a new tank, and 5 year hydro.
Page 1 of 1
Is this legit 90$ tank
#2
Posted 07 March 2009 - 10:31 PM
Are you looking to buy 5 tanks or just one? It says minimum order 5.
It also doesn't give any brand names. I'd ask the seller some questions before I bought anything.
It also doesn't give any brand names. I'd ask the seller some questions before I bought anything.
#3
Posted 07 March 2009 - 10:37 PM
the pic looks like it only comes wit the bottle not the reg
#4
Posted 07 March 2009 - 10:43 PM
no i was just looking at a new (tank) reg since mine messed up at the field today, and then just started looking at bottles, i know it doesnt come with the reg but a ninja reg is only 35 dollars, i just think it would be good for a team with a few people, and with the total at about 110 (with a reg) it just looked like it would be a good deal, but i dont know if its legit or not
Share this topic:
Page 1 of 1

Help














