this wasnt up yet as I could tell.
http://www.cyborgmarker.com/
its just a counter for the moment. I sort of assume it will open into an eclipse like flash page for the new gun when the counter finishes.
Page 1 of 1
New Cyborg RX website
#4
Posted 23 October 2008 - 08:42 AM
you guys think this site is legit to order off of i see nothing from macdev's official site directing people there for preorders. Also the price is slightly cheaper than what the Macdev rep stated in the interview.
#5
Posted 23 October 2008 - 03:41 PM
yes mate it legit
if you are still worried
just do a domaine check on macdev.net and cyborgmarker.com owned buy the same people Macdev
but good point ill get it fixed and get a link on www.macdev.net
if you are still worried
just do a domaine check on macdev.net and cyborgmarker.com owned buy the same people Macdev
but good point ill get it fixed and get a link on www.macdev.net
#6
Posted 24 October 2008 - 06:32 AM
The other question I have is how long is the pre-order option available is it gonna be good right up until just before the marker hits the mainstream market or is it only the week of world cup?
#7
Posted 24 October 2008 - 10:53 PM
Share this topic:
Page 1 of 1

Help
















