TechPB Forum: Is this website legit - TechPB Forum

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Is this website legit

#1 User is offline   Cole N 

  • Member
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 55
  • Joined: 20-October 11

Posted 26 January 2013 - 09:43 PM

I want buy the otb exalt cleats. Don't know if site is legit because it has a sl94 for sale and the geo puls for the price of when it first came out.

#2 User is offline   andrewthewookie 

  • Pull start me and I'm yours ;)
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Moderator
  • Posts: 19,450
  • Joined: 22-August 09
  • Gender:Female
  • Location:Your bedroom


Posted 26 January 2013 - 09:46 PM

What site?
Posted Image
Hybrid SFT • 09 Impulse • HB REV-i • Macroless Mech Ion
Rotor • Grillz • PE 70/45 • Feedback - 21/0/0
Fear is the mind-killer

#3 User is offline   tallsmallboy44 

  • Space Cowboy
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3,503
  • Joined: 17-August 10
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Ohio

Posted 26 January 2013 - 11:22 PM

View Postandrewthewookie, on 26 January 2013 - 09:46 PM, said:

What site?

View Post5ozofpain, on 18 September 2012 - 05:59 PM, said:

fuck yolo
#carpediem
Feedback 2/0/0

#4 User is offline   Cole N 

  • Member
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 55
  • Joined: 20-October 11

Posted 27 January 2013 - 01:50 AM

O sorry http://www.xsportsdirect.com

#5 User is offline   Vidalecent 

  • Low-end Lover
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 166
  • Joined: 11-December 12
  • Gender:Male

Posted 27 January 2013 - 02:14 AM

The site looks a little out of date. I wouldn't buy from it, but that's just me.

#6 User is offline   Cole N 

  • Member
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 55
  • Joined: 20-October 11

Posted 27 January 2013 - 02:39 AM

Yeah that's what I am thinking but idk.

#7 User is offline   Antonious 

  • Steampunk Afficionado
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 6,414
  • Joined: 17-February 10
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Ellsworth AFB, SD


Posted 27 January 2013 - 10:44 AM

I would try to contact them about it first.

#8 User is offline   PREDATOR 47 

  • Member
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1,203
  • Joined: 14-November 12
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Ohio

Posted 27 January 2013 - 10:56 AM

I would steer clear. They don't have anything other than an E-mail to contact them by, and they haven't updated the site in years.
Posted Image
Join me, put this in your sig and don't feed the fish.
Feedback

#9 User is offline   BraiNfreeZe 

  • Sophomore Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 631
  • Joined: 14-December 12
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:'Merica

Posted 28 January 2013 - 07:25 PM

Stay away, they look sketch and prices are mad high!
"May God Have Mercy On My Opponent, Because I Sure As Hell Won't."

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users