TechPB Forum: Is this legit - TechPB Forum

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Is this legit 90$ tank

#1 User is offline   MeliFelipe 

  • Junior Member
  • PipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 916
  • Joined: 07-October 08
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:VA

Posted 07 March 2009 - 09:59 PM

http://www.alibaba.com/product-free/104359...iber_Tanks.html

do you think this is legit? just needs a reg and your done, about 110 for a new tank, and 5 year hydro.
Avalon's Fury sponsored by Rap4
Feedback +8/-0

#2 User is offline   SKenney 

  • Newbie
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 36
  • Joined: 23-February 09
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Huntingdon Valley, PA

Posted 07 March 2009 - 10:31 PM

Are you looking to buy 5 tanks or just one? It says minimum order 5.

It also doesn't give any brand names. I'd ask the seller some questions before I bought anything.

#3 User is offline   Lazyazzmofo2795 

  • Sophomore Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 423
  • Joined: 21-November 08
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Apopka, FL

Posted 07 March 2009 - 10:37 PM

the pic looks like it only comes wit the bottle not the reg




#4 User is offline   MeliFelipe 

  • Junior Member
  • PipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 916
  • Joined: 07-October 08
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:VA

Posted 07 March 2009 - 10:43 PM

no i was just looking at a new (tank) reg since mine messed up at the field today, and then just started looking at bottles, i know it doesnt come with the reg but a ninja reg is only 35 dollars, i just think it would be good for a team with a few people, and with the total at about 110 (with a reg) it just looked like it would be a good deal, but i dont know if its legit or not
Avalon's Fury sponsored by Rap4
Feedback +8/-0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users