TechPB Forum: is canadainpaintball.com legit - TechPB Forum

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1

is canadainpaintball.com legit

#1 User is offline   opticballer 

  • Newbie
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 30
  • Joined: 14-November 12

Posted 22 August 2012 - 02:40 PM

the title says it all

#2 User is offline   CPS 

  • That guy who breaks stuff
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1,243
  • Joined: 15-November 12
  • Gender:Male

Posted 22 August 2012 - 02:55 PM

yeah i have ordered from them
Posted Image

#3 User is offline   CdnNinja 

  • The cake is a lie.
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 21,402
  • Joined: 29-September 08
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Ontario, Canada


Posted 22 August 2012 - 03:27 PM

They used to be. All though of late they are pretty dead and I've heard stories where they currently aren't contacting people or processing orders.
Posted Image

#4 User is offline   Jawz 

  • MOONBASE!
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1,916
  • Joined: 05-January 12
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Brampton, Ontario, Canada


Posted 25 August 2012 - 12:57 AM

did they not go under? their stores don't even exist anymore.
Posted Image
*disclaimer: I am a shark, who dies in every movies, dont take anything i say seriously
I <3 Predator

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1


Fast Reply

  

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users