Jump to content


Photo

dhunt91's Application For Mod


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 dhunt91

dhunt91

    Master Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,219 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Henderson Texas

Posted 08 July 2010 - 10:01 PM

1) Dakota Hunt, Age 19, Henderson, Texas
2) I have played off and on since I was 12, but have become a dedicated player over the last 3 years
3) A little I have some freinds that do this stuff and have showed me some basic's
4) Applied For Gamebattles but was never accepted due to multiple accounts for my team
5) Any where I am needed, I spend most off my time in the bst and/or the chatter sections
6) No but i ref at my local field for our team
7) No but i have played many local events over the past 3 years
8) No
9) Fill out an employment application, send us a copy of your valid drivers license and consent to background check. Would be happy to


Okay let me give some background info on myself
I am currently 19 and just graduated for high school. I became greatly interested in this sport when I was 12 and played on and off since then. When I turned 17 I began playing in local events and ended up join/starting the Texas Titans at Whatzup Family Fun park here in Texas. Since then I have become even more greatly interested in this site and this sport. It would be a privilege to serve this site as this community is one off the main reasons I am still around this beloved sport today.

Thanks Guys hope to hear form you soon




2 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 2 guests, 0 anonymous users