22 replies to this topic

#1 rader12

rader12

Unknown Killers NorCal

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 447 posts

Posted 29 September 2008 - 08:58 PM

hey guys, now im not exactly new to paintball, but i am new to pump guns and stock class guns. i got a pump gun and i am havin a problem with roll outs (ball rolling out of barrel when i point it down). now i checked my gun and it has a detent but the problem is that when the mump goes back, then returns forward, it pushes the ball past the detent so nothing is stoppin it from rollin out. so what do i do? do i get a shorter bolt? the only thing i can see wroun with that is there is essentially no poin left in pumping because the paintballs will just fall into the breach on their own. now, maybe i'm wrong but i just have no idea what to do. soo i would very much appreciate help with this. :blink: :unsure: :huh:
RENDITION VICE
U
nknown Killers

midway paintball CPS paintball
If you were to walk on water, would it be slippery?

#2 rebel492991

rebel492991

Sophomore Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 747 posts

Posted 29 September 2008 - 09:00 PM

you need to get a barrel kit that will have insets or backs that can change the back to fit the paintball so it will stop the paintball from rolling out of the barrel.

#3 INOSKEDYOU

INOSKEDYOU

What's barrel tapping?

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 589 posts

Posted 30 September 2008 - 01:37 AM

What kind of gun are you shooting there?

#4 blackcelldrumr15

blackcelldrumr15

• Members
  • Pip
  • 42 posts

Posted 30 September 2008 - 01:39 AM

I'm gonna guess he's shooting a Sniper (Pumped Autococker). Getting a "shorter bolt" wont help you, a cocker is designed to work the exact way you are describing, its the way the marker functions.