Jump to content


Photo

t9.1 back block


  • Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 cools22

cools22

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 25 posts

Posted 31 August 2010 - 09:11 PM

does any one know if the 9.1 back block will fit/work on the older t9???

#2 SWAT3050

SWAT3050

    TechPB MilSim Tester

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 586 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Tampa, Florida

Posted 01 September 2010 - 06:00 PM

No, it has the air through gun capability. Also, among other things the bottom right screw on the T9.1 is an air screw and has a o-ring on it. The T9 doesn't have this air fitting.

"A soldier will fight long and hard for a bit of colored ribbon." -Napoleon-
Kickin Ass And Takin Names The American Way
"Whatever you are, be a good one." -Abraham Lincoln
Posted Image


#3 cools22

cools22

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 25 posts

Posted 01 September 2010 - 06:48 PM

ahh ok. thanks dude for the info :)

#4 SWAT3050

SWAT3050

    TechPB MilSim Tester

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 586 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Tampa, Florida

Posted 01 September 2010 - 06:51 PM

No problem my friend. Feel free to mssage me with any more questions you might have.

"A soldier will fight long and hard for a bit of colored ribbon." -Napoleon-
Kickin Ass And Takin Names The American Way
"Whatever you are, be a good one." -Abraham Lincoln
Posted Image


#5 JeffdeFlatulent

JeffdeFlatulent

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 39 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:NJ

Posted 25 November 2010 - 11:41 PM

I have a related question, I was sort of wondering the same thing but I was wondering if there was a way to convert or swap out the necessary internals to essentially convert a T9 to a T9.1? I want to run HPA in my marker but running it through the magazines is really not ideal at all. I hoping there is someway to covert the T9, rather than having to buy the T9.1. Thanks




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users