Jump to content


Photo

should i get a new board for the g3


  • Please log in to reply
10 replies to this topic

#1 KRzy Ipod

KRzy Ipod

    ʇoıpı uɐ ʇɐɥʍ

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 81 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:AZ

Posted 30 September 2008 - 06:21 PM

what do u think?
"You gas up the marker, load up the hopper, strap on the mask, and walk onto the field.
It doesn't matter that you failed that test friday, that your girlfriend broke up with you last night,
or that you got a ticket on the way there. Your world is right for the next 3 minutes
, THIS is your heaven on earth...live it...love it...Paintball, it's a way of life."

#2 Michael-703

Michael-703

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 184 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Woodbridge, VA

Posted 30 September 2008 - 06:26 PM

it is not reall necessary if the g3 already has all the current tournament modes. but hey its your money



btw this is the wrong part of the forum, can a mod please move this
iMarq


#3 perez62682

perez62682

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 30 September 2008 - 06:26 PM

no why keep it like that and by the why your mom is hott
ha

#4 Avery

Avery

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 134 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Omro, Wisconsin

Posted 30 September 2008 - 06:28 PM

Unless if you have a lot of extra money burning a hole in your pocket. The stock board on the G3 is pretty good. I see little sense in buying a new one. But it would probably be really cool to have one.



Images used in signatures are to be less than Width of 600px, and height of 160px. Only ONE image is aloud in the signature, and it must be 30k or less. Only 5 lines of text are aloud. No text larger then size 2 is allowed in the signature.

#5 MurphMan

MurphMan

    Badass Mod ☺

  • Retired Staff
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 5,951 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Ohio

Posted 30 September 2008 - 08:08 PM

The only reason i would see people getting a new board for the g3, is to have the PSP 3 shot. If you have the extra cash, why not, but is it needed... not really

#6 meercenary

meercenary

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 100 posts

Posted 30 September 2008 - 08:10 PM

it depents, do u need psp 3 shot, if so yess. Do you hate opti sensors, yes. No reason, ur choice.

#7 FBM Nick

FBM Nick

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 13 posts

Posted 30 September 2008 - 08:56 PM

wrong section.

#8 The M@N

The M@N

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 75 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Long Beach, Ca

Posted 02 October 2008 - 12:31 AM

This is not paintball news, mods please delete or move. :D
Fueled by hate, Driven by heart

#9 android17ak47

android17ak47

    Sophomore Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 681 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Jamestown, New York

Posted 02 October 2008 - 12:47 AM

Moved to dangerous power subforum.

#10 ENGL.

ENGL.

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 164 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Hope,B.C.

Posted 02 October 2008 - 04:57 PM

The only reason you would need it is if you play xball, or you want a micro switch
if youv got the money give er i guess
My sig was edited / removed because it was not within the rules. Images used in signatures are to be less then Width of 600px, and height of 160px. Only ONE image is aloud in the signature, and it must be 30k or less. Only 5 lines of text are aloud. No text larger then size 2 is aloud in the signature.

My text was too big. Help me read the rules and become a mod?

#11 Yoda

Yoda

    Sophomore Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 425 posts
  • Gender:Male

Posted 02 October 2008 - 08:13 PM

I would get the stock replacement board, its only 35.



Images used in signatures are to be less than Width of 600px, and height of 160px. Only ONE image is allowed in the signature, and it must be 30k or less. Only 5 lines of text are allowed. No text larger then size 2 is allowed in the signature.




2 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 2 guests, 0 anonymous users