Photo

Done everything for the club registration, now what?

• Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

#1 TheStink

TheStink

• Members
  • Pip
  • 12 posts

Posted 14 September 2011 - 05:02 PM

Hey everyone! I registered on blackboard, added the Facebook page, registered on here, and I registered on the appa thing. How do I know I'm a member now> like should my name be somewhere on the bb page? or on fb? I don't mean to sound like a dang noob, but well... I am. Thanks guys.

#2 frostx

frostx

• Members
  • Pip
  • 22 posts

Posted 14 September 2011 - 09:49 PM

Hey TheStink.. You go to USF?

#3 TheStink

TheStink

• Members
  • Pip
  • 12 posts

Posted 14 September 2011 - 09:57 PM

Yes sir! Freshman this year!

#4 frostx

frostx

• Members
  • Pip
  • 22 posts

Posted 14 September 2011 - 10:12 PM

Awesome... I'm a sophomore.. I live at Avalon this year.... I'm trying to find a group of people that wanna play paintball since the people I went with are too busy to go now... I just need a job then I'm good to go lol

#5 TheStink

TheStink

• Members
  • Pip
  • 12 posts

Posted 15 September 2011 - 08:22 AM

Yes! I've been looking for a group as well, I hate going by myself. Wel, not hate, but definitely don't prefer it... However, that's a good way to get better so I've been goin just to gain experience. How is avalon?

#6 frostx

frostx

• Members
  • Pip
  • 22 posts

Posted 15 September 2011 - 09:14 AM

Avalon's pretty cool... Hey man shhot me a pm and we'll exchange numbers... That way we can go over to the fields some time

#7 Nick - USF

Nick - USF

• Members
  • Pip
  • 11 posts

Posted 17 September 2011 - 09:12 AM