Jump to content


Photo

Axe Conglomerate v3


  • Please log in to reply
2911 replies to this topic

#451 FMC

FMC

    Sophomore Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 531 posts

Posted 26 January 2012 - 12:04 AM

So this may have been asked already but im too lazy to look threw so Boss bolt or Lurker? Mostly want smoothness quietness and gentleness on paint. Efficiency is no prob

#452 Arjay

Arjay

    Senior Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,066 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Bay Area, California

Posted 26 January 2012 - 12:07 AM

So this may have been asked already but im too lazy to look threw so Boss bolt or Lurker? Mostly want smoothness quietness and gentleness on paint. Efficiency is no prob


People say lurker is the best for your money, but i have the boss bolt v2 and it works great. Cant go wrong with either one.

Feedback: 2/0/0

#453 tjboston5676

tjboston5676

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 56 posts

Posted 26 January 2012 - 12:13 AM

New board for the axe is out
http://www.ansgear.c...ckwaveboard.htm


it says its a stock board

#454 BlackRabbit

BlackRabbit

    Senior Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,124 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Miami, FL

Posted 26 January 2012 - 11:33 AM

Any ever experience FSDO on their Axe or like bolt stick on the first shot but every other shot is fine ?

#455 Kench

Kench

    Master Member

  • Players Club
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,627 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Indiana

Posted 26 January 2012 - 11:56 AM

In the video I posted I had fsdo but that was the first time I have ever had it.

Feedback+14/-0

http://www.techpb.co...howtopic=221094 -Empire Z2

http://www.techpb.co...howtopic=222098 - Gearbag sale

http://www.techpb.co...howtopic=222127 - Critical 100g, eigenbarrel, freak inserts


#456 BlackRabbit

BlackRabbit

    Senior Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,124 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Miami, FL

Posted 26 January 2012 - 12:01 PM

In the video I posted I had fsdo but that was the first time I have ever had it.


Hm I'm wondering if the extender is causing sometype of latency with the anti-bolt stick function on the board...
I mean if it is it's fixable at least.
I'm gonna try tweaking the setting.

It's not a big deal either way.
One clearing shot ,switch on the loader, & bam you're set for the day(or at least till you leave the marker idle for more than 20 or so minutes with no air)

Edited by BlackRabbit, 26 January 2012 - 12:03 PM.


#457 kingJurzy

kingJurzy

    OFFICIAL TechPB's best member 2012

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 9,070 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Bay Area, California


Posted 26 January 2012 - 12:55 PM

FSDO? I'm still a noob so please help me out.

FEEDBACK: 23/0/0


#458 BlackRabbit

BlackRabbit

    Senior Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,124 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Miami, FL

Posted 26 January 2012 - 01:04 PM

FSDO? I'm still a noob so please help me out.


First
Shot
Drop
Off

FSDO for short.
The name given to event of the first shot from a paintball marker coming at significantly lower velocity then the ones following it.

Fun Fact: It's an issue commonly associated with spool valve makers.

Edited by BlackRabbit, 26 January 2012 - 01:07 PM.


#459 EthanFL

EthanFL

    Sophomore Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 459 posts
  • Gender:Male

Posted 26 January 2012 - 01:50 PM

http://www.lurkerpb....-eigenbolt-kit/

Is there anyway that I could buy this w/o pay pal? I dont have one
My setup: 09 Spyder Victor, Dye Rotor v3 w/ Exalt speedfeed, Ninja 68/4500, 2010 NXe Elevation pod pack, and Sly Profits

#460 kingJurzy

kingJurzy

    OFFICIAL TechPB's best member 2012

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 9,070 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Bay Area, California


Posted 26 January 2012 - 01:55 PM

Is there anyway that I could buy this w/o pay pal? I dont have one



I guess find a used one?

FEEDBACK: 23/0/0


#461 EthanFL

EthanFL

    Sophomore Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 459 posts
  • Gender:Male

Posted 26 January 2012 - 02:21 PM

I dont like buying used


Is there anyway that I could buy this w/o pay pal? I dont have one



I guess find a used one?


My setup: 09 Spyder Victor, Dye Rotor v3 w/ Exalt speedfeed, Ninja 68/4500, 2010 NXe Elevation pod pack, and Sly Profits

#462 Kench

Kench

    Master Member

  • Players Club
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,627 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Indiana

Posted 26 January 2012 - 02:21 PM

You don't have to buy it through paypal. You can choose to use a credit or debit card as long as its a visa i think.

Feedback+14/-0

http://www.techpb.co...howtopic=221094 -Empire Z2

http://www.techpb.co...howtopic=222098 - Gearbag sale

http://www.techpb.co...howtopic=222127 - Critical 100g, eigenbarrel, freak inserts


#463 canadarulez

canadarulez

    uberfantastical member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 649 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Halifax, NS, Canada

Posted 26 January 2012 - 02:24 PM

probably a stupid question, but whateves

can i put my finger down the breech, cycle the gun, and still have ten fingers?
what i really want to find out is if the ball pinch only works with lurker and boss bolts

#464 Kench

Kench

    Master Member

  • Players Club
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,627 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Indiana

Posted 26 January 2012 - 02:39 PM

I'm pretty sure its only the lurker bolt that you can put your finger in the breech.

Feedback+14/-0

http://www.techpb.co...howtopic=221094 -Empire Z2

http://www.techpb.co...howtopic=222098 - Gearbag sale

http://www.techpb.co...howtopic=222127 - Critical 100g, eigenbarrel, freak inserts


#465 canadarulez

canadarulez

    uberfantastical member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 649 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Halifax, NS, Canada

Posted 26 January 2012 - 04:49 PM

I'm pretty sure its only the lurker bolt that you can put your finger in the breech.


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X0K9p3FrVo8&list=UUcc6tg0vr_T7Bqs5qKpbKgQ&index=4&feature=plcp

Edited by canadarulez, 26 January 2012 - 04:49 PM.


#466 Kench

Kench

    Master Member

  • Players Club
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,627 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Indiana

Posted 26 January 2012 - 05:15 PM


I'm pretty sure its only the lurker bolt that you can put your finger in the breech.


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X0K9p3FrVo8&list=UUcc6tg0vr_T7Bqs5qKpbKgQ&index=4&feature=plcp


Oh, didn't know that. I know the stock bolt won't though.

Feedback+14/-0

http://www.techpb.co...howtopic=221094 -Empire Z2

http://www.techpb.co...howtopic=222098 - Gearbag sale

http://www.techpb.co...howtopic=222127 - Critical 100g, eigenbarrel, freak inserts


#467 Arjay

Arjay

    Senior Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,066 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Bay Area, California

Posted 26 January 2012 - 05:39 PM

There's a video of Ross putting the finger down the breach with the boss bolt while firing.

Edit: Canada beat me to it :P

Edited by Arjay, 26 January 2012 - 05:40 PM.


Feedback: 2/0/0

#468 Deadpool

Deadpool

    Knock knock. I have a delivery of pain, will you sign?

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,081 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Brooklyn, NYC

Posted 26 January 2012 - 07:49 PM

Who here got the empire sniper again? There is a thread on MCB where this guy converts his pump to a mec using old auto cocker parts. Pretty cool.



#469 BlackRabbit

BlackRabbit

    Senior Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,124 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Miami, FL

Posted 26 January 2012 - 07:53 PM

Who here got the empire sniper again? There is a thread on MCB where this guy converts his pump to a mec using old auto cocker parts. Pretty cool.


Makes sense.
I mean I've seen tons of mech to pump conversions so I guess its just reverse engineering for em.
Very cool though.

#470 canadarulez

canadarulez

    uberfantastical member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 649 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Halifax, NS, Canada

Posted 26 January 2012 - 07:57 PM

There's a video of Ross putting the finger down the breach with the boss bolt while firing.

Edit: Canada beat me to it :P


:D FREAKIN NINJA

#471 Deadpool

Deadpool

    Knock knock. I have a delivery of pain, will you sign?

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,081 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Brooklyn, NYC

Posted 26 January 2012 - 08:03 PM

Yeah. My understanding is that the sniper was modelled after the wgp karnivor. So it seems that some functional parts are interchangeable.

Now that is awesome.


Who here got the empire sniper again? There is a thread on MCB where this guy converts his pump to a mec using old auto cocker parts. Pretty cool.


Makes sense.
I mean I've seen tons of mech to pump conversions so I guess its just reverse engineering for em.
Very cool though.





#472 kingJurzy

kingJurzy

    OFFICIAL TechPB's best member 2012

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 9,070 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Bay Area, California


Posted 26 January 2012 - 09:31 PM

O.k. here is the final noob question for the empire axe. How many cases do you have to put through your Axe before it is truly "broken in"

FEEDBACK: 23/0/0


#473 BlackRabbit

BlackRabbit

    Senior Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,124 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Miami, FL

Posted 26 January 2012 - 09:37 PM

Not much.
Though here's a fun trick
Take a full 68/4500
Set it to NXL 20 BPS Cap
Fire till take is empty.

Then say hello to your broken in Axe

#474 Jarz

Jarz

    Workin' that post count back up...

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,917 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Indiana


Posted 26 January 2012 - 09:53 PM

Who here got the empire sniper again? There is a thread on MCB where this guy converts his pump to a mec using old auto cocker parts. Pretty cool.

I own one. I bought it to have a pump, so I don't think I'll be converting it anytime soon. :D
Posted Image

#475 Deadpool

Deadpool

    Knock knock. I have a delivery of pain, will you sign?

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,081 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Brooklyn, NYC

Posted 26 January 2012 - 11:40 PM

Cool. I couldn't remember who had one. At least it's a nice option to play around with down the road, if you so choose.



#476 MURPHofPBP

MURPHofPBP

    Sophomore Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 561 posts

Posted 27 January 2012 - 12:49 AM

O.k. here is the final noob question for the empire axe. How many cases do you have to put through your Axe before it is truly "broken in"



a couple to a few cases. watch the guage if its brand new. the guage on the marker will actually climb in pressure as its getting broken in. keep it 200 or under so adjust accordingly. once it stops creeping up, ur good

btw. the replacement axe arrived. much better, thank u kee

Edited by MURPHofPBP, 27 January 2012 - 01:03 AM.

POOPIE DOOPIE DOOPIE DOO

#477 Deadpool

Deadpool

    Knock knock. I have a delivery of pain, will you sign?

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,081 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Brooklyn, NYC

Posted 27 January 2012 - 08:11 AM

Wait. What happened to your Axe Murph? I missed that....



#478 tjboston5676

tjboston5676

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 56 posts

Posted 27 January 2012 - 08:28 AM

i can put my finger in my breech with the lurker bolt :P but if has to be at the back of the opening if ur finger is too far forward the bolt will keep going and it will hurt like crap and u will bleed hahahahaha but if its all the way against the back of the opening then the bolt will stop softly

#479 kingJurzy

kingJurzy

    OFFICIAL TechPB's best member 2012

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 9,070 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Bay Area, California


Posted 28 January 2012 - 12:27 AM

NOOB QUESTION COMING YOUR WAY

People say to oil your Axe's asa, what oil do I use and where do I drop the oil in?


FEEDBACK: 23/0/0


#480 SpaceMan

SpaceMan

    SpaceMan is Unstoppable

  • TechPB Players Club
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,552 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Lawton, Ok.

Posted 28 January 2012 - 11:13 AM

NOOB QUESTION COMING YOUR WAY

People say to oil your Axe's asa, what oil do I use and where do I drop the oil in?


i used air tool oil can be found at any hardware store. what i did was put some on my finger and lube the asa threads and about 1/2 an inch beyond the threads. id do this everyother month.

#481 Jarz

Jarz

    Workin' that post count back up...

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,917 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Indiana


Posted 28 January 2012 - 12:33 PM

SpaceMan's selling his Geo2 already? For what? ;)
Posted Image

#482 Roofie Liqueur

Roofie Liqueur

    Sophomore Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 340 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Long Island, NY

Posted 28 January 2012 - 01:29 PM

I just got my lurker bolt for my Empire Axe, I want to lower my operating pressure to 140 and my dwell to 9ms. but my problem is, that the field I go to wont let us shoot over 250 fps. Will the Axe still shoot smooth as if it's shooting at a lower FPS?

and do I just post the picture of my axe with my techpb name on this thread?

Edited by Roofie Liqueur, 28 January 2012 - 01:29 PM.




#483 kingJurzy

kingJurzy

    OFFICIAL TechPB's best member 2012

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 9,070 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Bay Area, California


Posted 28 January 2012 - 02:52 PM

I just got my lurker bolt for my Empire Axe, I want to lower my operating pressure to 140 and my dwell to 9ms. but my problem is, that the field I go to wont let us shoot over 250 fps. Will the Axe still shoot smooth as if it's shooting at a lower FPS?

and do I just post the picture of my axe with my techpb name on this thread?



Are you sure its 250 or lower for self equipped? My field says under 250 for rentals, under 275 for self equipped.

FEEDBACK: 23/0/0


#484 BlackRabbit

BlackRabbit

    Senior Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,124 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Miami, FL

Posted 28 January 2012 - 03:06 PM

I just got my lurker bolt for my Empire Axe, I want to lower my operating pressure to 140 and my dwell to 9ms. but my problem is, that the field I go to wont let us shoot over 250 fps. Will the Axe still shoot smooth as if it's shooting at a lower FPS?

and do I just post the picture of my axe with my techpb name on this thread?


If anything it should shoot smoother i'd think.

#485 Hebiki

Hebiki

    Elite Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 7,220 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Southern California


Posted 28 January 2012 - 03:10 PM


I just got my lurker bolt for my Empire Axe, I want to lower my operating pressure to 140 and my dwell to 9ms. but my problem is, that the field I go to wont let us shoot over 250 fps. Will the Axe still shoot smooth as if it's shooting at a lower FPS?

and do I just post the picture of my axe with my techpb name on this thread?


If anything it should shoot smoother i'd think.


replied in your gearbag thread and my barrel kit thread. :tup:

Posted Image
Professional Web & Graphic Designer | Web Development

Converting your ideas into a graphic reality and giving it a web presence - Contact me | Facebook.com/HebikiDesignWorks


#486 Roofie Liqueur

Roofie Liqueur

    Sophomore Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 340 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Long Island, NY

Posted 28 January 2012 - 03:52 PM

I'm 100% sure it's 250 and below for both rentals and Walk-ons. Do I need a chrono to tune it at home?



#487 kingJurzy

kingJurzy

    OFFICIAL TechPB's best member 2012

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 9,070 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Bay Area, California


Posted 28 January 2012 - 03:56 PM

I'm 100% sure it's 250 and below for both rentals and Walk-ons. Do I need a chrono to tune it at home?


If you want to tune it at home, yes, but tuning takes about 5 minutes for me at the field and about 40 balls.

FEEDBACK: 23/0/0


#488 BlackRabbit

BlackRabbit

    Senior Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,124 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Miami, FL

Posted 28 January 2012 - 03:57 PM



I just got my lurker bolt for my Empire Axe, I want to lower my operating pressure to 140 and my dwell to 9ms. but my problem is, that the field I go to wont let us shoot over 250 fps. Will the Axe still shoot smooth as if it's shooting at a lower FPS?

and do I just post the picture of my axe with my techpb name on this thread?


If anything it should shoot smoother i'd think.


replied in your gearbag thread and my barrel kit thread. :tup:


Awesome , I'll check em out at home.
Hate typing from cell.

#489 Kench

Kench

    Master Member

  • Players Club
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,627 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Indiana

Posted 28 January 2012 - 04:16 PM

Alright so weird thing happened to me at the field today. I was on the field and shot my first shot and my fps was extremely low. The day before I had wiped down the poppit and i lubed the orings on that and the back cap. Would that have anything to do with my fps? Just wondering because I had to up my psi to 170ish.

Feedback+14/-0

http://www.techpb.co...howtopic=221094 -Empire Z2

http://www.techpb.co...howtopic=222098 - Gearbag sale

http://www.techpb.co...howtopic=222127 - Critical 100g, eigenbarrel, freak inserts


#490 Roofie Liqueur

Roofie Liqueur

    Sophomore Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 340 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Long Island, NY

Posted 28 January 2012 - 06:18 PM

What's the upside or downside of lowering the operating pressure?



#491 BlackRabbit

BlackRabbit

    Senior Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,124 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Miami, FL

Posted 28 January 2012 - 06:30 PM

Upside is it generally makes a marker smoother & more efficiant.
Downside if it's too low marker won't work.

#492 SpaceMan

SpaceMan

    SpaceMan is Unstoppable

  • TechPB Players Club
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,552 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Lawton, Ok.

Posted 28 January 2012 - 08:23 PM

SpaceMan's selling his Geo2 already? For what? ;)


yes im a whore.... gun whore to be exact

#493 Jarz

Jarz

    Workin' that post count back up...

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,917 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Indiana


Posted 28 January 2012 - 10:05 PM


SpaceMan's selling his Geo2 already? For what? ;)


yes im a whore.... gun whore to be exact

Any ideas on what you want next?
Posted Image

#494 NPpballer

NPpballer

    I'm Rick James, BITCH!

  • TechPB Players Club
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 5,430 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:New Prague, Minnesota

Posted 28 January 2012 - 11:01 PM

Put up the Axe... * engage fetal position*

#495 tjboston5676

tjboston5676

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 56 posts

Posted 29 January 2012 - 01:20 AM

 funniest thing at my field today...me and a friend were on opposite teams and it was last game we were bout out of paint so it ends up being me and him end up going at it on one side of the field i run out of paint and so im just snap shooting and just shooting air at him haha, afterwhile i guess his hopper quit working so while im shooting air at him hes throwing paintballs at me, freakin hilarious....i finally get a little paint from another player but by time that i was ready to shoot again i got shot out then he got shot out lol

Edited by tjboston5676, 29 January 2012 - 01:22 AM.


#496 kingJurzy

kingJurzy

    OFFICIAL TechPB's best member 2012

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 9,070 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Bay Area, California


Posted 29 January 2012 - 02:05 AM

I have a question, both eyes are supposed to glow on the laser eyes correct? I just installed my blue virtue laser eyes I bought from Bosspaintballproducts, and only one eye glows, the eyes work, but after changing the battery only one side glows.

FEEDBACK: 23/0/0


#497 Arjay

Arjay

    Senior Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,066 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Bay Area, California

Posted 29 January 2012 - 02:07 AM

I have a question, both eyes are supposed to glow on the laser eyes correct? I just installed my blue virtue laser eyes I bought from Bosspaintballproducts, and only one eye glows, the eyes work, but after changing the battery only one side glows.


Nope only one eye is suppose to glow, yours works fine.

Feedback: 2/0/0

#498 kingJurzy

kingJurzy

    OFFICIAL TechPB's best member 2012

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 9,070 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Bay Area, California


Posted 29 January 2012 - 02:12 AM


I have a question, both eyes are supposed to glow on the laser eyes correct? I just installed my blue virtue laser eyes I bought from Bosspaintballproducts, and only one eye glows, the eyes work, but after changing the battery only one side glows.


Nope only one eye is suppose to glow, yours works fine.


Thanks, I was starting to worry there.

FEEDBACK: 23/0/0


#499 Jarz

Jarz

    Workin' that post count back up...

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,917 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Indiana


Posted 29 January 2012 - 10:44 AM

Put up the Axe... * engage fetal position*

Hey, at least you're doing it justice! You're a great seller and I'm confident you'll get a marker you want.

I think, in a year or two, I'll sell my Axe off for a Bob Long marker. They just look so sexy and I hear they're amazing! I might just pick up a Geo or Ego though.

I guess my future choices are G6R, newest Ego, or newest Geo.

I think I'll be throwing a Redline, Nano feedneck, and new bolt in my Axe. The team I'm trying out for is a Mini/Axe team (rookie level).

Edited by Jarz, 29 January 2012 - 10:53 AM.

Posted Image

#500 NPpballer

NPpballer

    I'm Rick James, BITCH!

  • TechPB Players Club
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 5,430 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:New Prague, Minnesota

Posted 29 January 2012 - 11:23 AM


Put up the Axe... * engage fetal position*

Hey, at least you're doing it justice! You're a great seller and I'm confident you'll get a marker you want.

I think, in a year or two, I'll sell my Axe off for a Bob Long marker. They just look so sexy and I hear they're amazing! I might just pick up a Geo or Ego though.

I guess my future choices are G6R, newest Ego, or newest Geo.

I think I'll be throwing a Redline, Nano feedneck, and new bolt in my Axe. The team I'm trying out for is a Mini/Axe team (rookie level).


To be quite honest, I need a little bit of dough. I have to buy a car soon and I've only got a few hundred saved. I'm hoping that if I show her that I'm passionate about it that my mom will toss in some cash.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users