• Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 MaxDuell

MaxDuell

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 54 posts

Posted 30 January 2012 - 11:10 PM

Seriously, where have all the VT paintballers gone? Before I graduated from high school in the early 2000s it seemed like paintball was much more popular. There was an indoor paintball field near Burlington and a fair number of tournaments at Colchester Paintball and the Georgia Family Center. Nowadays, as far as northern VT goes, the only places to play are Colchester or Legacy Paintball across the lake in NY.

I'd love to try to start my own field but it just doesn't seem feasible since I don't own any land. If there's anyone that wants to try, please let me know.

#2 Oakley9

Oakley9

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,558 posts

Posted 01 March 2012 - 04:11 PM