6 replies to this topic

#1 cityfrags

cityfrags

Sophomore Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 340 posts

Posted 24 July 2012 - 02:03 PM

I'm not new to snake, I've been playing snake for 2 years recball. Usually recball players dont play snake, if there's another player in snake on my mirror do I battle him or just shoot inside and wait for my back player to get him?

#2 DivineRampage

DivineRampage

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 133 posts

Posted 24 July 2012 - 04:04 PM

What SHOULD happen is your back player should be helping you figure some of this out. if you have a shot across the field, take it right away. But try to keep some what of an eye on your mirror. This is my opinion on snake, and I hope it helps you out.

#3 NJC

NJC

pumper

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,395 posts

Posted 24 July 2012 - 06:43 PM

your back player should be on your tape and you inside unless told otherwise, as a front your job is to get as far up the field as possible and take as many players off the field with you

I split my vote, half for etekgirl's body, half for her mind, because I respect a woman's mind just as much as her cans.
*Waits to get hit*

#4 Kirko017

Kirko017

Say no to drugs!

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,249 posts

Posted 24 July 2012 - 07:04 PM

I would say since it is recball. Just shoot inside let your back guy take care of him, you will probably catch so many people off guard and shoot so many out looking inside.

Kent State University Paintball Club
The University of Akron Paintball Club

Eminence

Paintball gear for sale!

#5 ShadowZero

ShadowZero

Karma Police

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 4,235 posts

Posted 26 July 2012 - 02:23 PM

75/25.

75% of the time, be shooting inside. Get as many shots on the other team as you can. When you see an opportunity to move up, DO NOT HESITATE. Move up. Your job is to move up and get as many people as you can.