Jump to content


Photo

How do i change my display name?


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 TOTHEFRONT

TOTHEFRONT

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 18 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Tucson, AZ

Posted 30 August 2012 - 10:14 PM

I can't figure out how to change my name. Someone help me please:)

#2 andrewthewookie

andrewthewookie

    Shaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaarks :(

  • Chat Coordinator
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 22,148 posts
  • Gender:Female
  • Location:Your bedroom


Posted 30 August 2012 - 10:25 PM

Unfortunately, you're stuck with the name you have.

RebelSignaturejedicode-1.jpg
Hybrid SFT • 09 Impulse • HB REV-i • Macroless Mech Ion
Rotor • Grillz • PE 70/45 Feedback - 23/0/0


#3 TOTHEFRONT

TOTHEFRONT

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 18 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Tucson, AZ

Posted 30 August 2012 - 10:52 PM

Whats with the "display name history" thing then? or is it just there to confuse me?

#4 andrewthewookie

andrewthewookie

    Shaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaarks :(

  • Chat Coordinator
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 22,148 posts
  • Gender:Female
  • Location:Your bedroom


Posted 30 August 2012 - 11:07 PM

The admins do have that power, but we don't do it. It messes with the database, or something like that.

Edited by andrewthewookie, 30 August 2012 - 11:16 PM.

RebelSignaturejedicode-1.jpg
Hybrid SFT • 09 Impulse • HB REV-i • Macroless Mech Ion
Rotor • Grillz • PE 70/45 Feedback - 23/0/0





2 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 2 guests, 0 anonymous users