19 replies to this topic

#1 btu shortie

btu shortie

im a BAMF thats BTU

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,507 posts

Posted 04 October 2012 - 07:15 PM

So im a a freshman in college and I'm taking an 8 week math class (basically a math class that's 3 hours long and its only half a semester long). Well this math class is kicking my ass!! I study all the time i barley have a social life cause I have to study so much cause its such a fast class. With all the studying, I can not pass a single exam..
I have pass one test out of 3 so far and my grade is a D as of right now and its stupid cause I know how to do it but i always do little mistakes which makes me fail.
just pisses me off that I work so hard toward this class and I cant pass a test. Either im just a dumb ass or something is wrong with me. Its really pissing me off. I stayed up for literally 28 hours (adderall wouldnt let me sleep lol) and I studied for one test that whole time and still failed it.

This is probably a stupid rant to read but its pissing me off so much and its making me so stress out. Just don't see why I cant pass. I have one more exam before my final exam and if I dont pass that i basically failed the class. So idk what to do..

Thats about it. If you have any advice that will help that would be great.

Dont make any dick comments I already know im Retarded.

Edited by btu shortie, 04 October 2012 - 07:24 PM.

Posted Image

#2 Syrellaris

Syrellaris

Sophomore Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 500 posts

Posted 04 October 2012 - 07:19 PM

Guess you just aren't good at math? I suck at math myself and I can study it for hours if I wanted to and still suck at it. I just don't find math that important at all anymore.

#3 TK-421

TK-421

Me So Horny! :D

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 25,899 posts

Posted 04 October 2012 - 07:23 PM