Scenario rule question
Posted 07 October 2012 - 05:48 PM
Posted 07 October 2012 - 05:51 PM
Posted 12 October 2012 - 06:41 AM
Posted 12 October 2012 - 04:18 PM
Most paintball fields don't mind you filling two tanks as well. But I have seen some Air Vendors who don't like
you to fill two tanks at the same time. I don't see why but I was at first strike last weekend, and the air vendor.
Had words for whom ever brought two tanks to there fill station. I find this kinda ubsurde since there only selling
you the ability to fill your tanks with HPA. I wish I had brought two tanks on the field for the final battle. Would
have made it much easier on this old man.
John 15v13, Pslam 91
0 user(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users