Jump to content


Photo

EMPIRE SCION LOADER


  • Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 maxfaublas

maxfaublas

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 30 December 2012 - 01:50 PM

Hi people, I got a brand new empire scion loader but I donīt know how many paintballs does the loader feed with every speed setting, could anybody help me with this?

Thanks to everybody, Max.

#2 marceldacs

marceldacs

    Senior Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,072 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Chicago,IL

Posted 30 December 2012 - 01:52 PM

I have no idea but you could test it out mathematically by timing how long it takes to fill a pod at each setting.

#3 andrewthewookie

andrewthewookie

    Shaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaarks :(

  • Chat Coordinator
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 21,984 posts
  • Gender:Female
  • Location:Your bedroom


Posted 30 December 2012 - 01:58 PM

It should feed more than you need with every setting. I'd just leave it on stock settings.

RebelSignaturejedicode-1.jpg
Hybrid SFT 09 Impulse HB REV-i Macroless Mech Ion
Rotor Grillz PE 70/45 Feedback - 23/0/0

Closer & Angel A1 F/S/T


#4 Matrixrail_Louie

Matrixrail_Louie

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 270 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Your mom's house

Posted 31 December 2012 - 11:55 AM

Just leave it on stock should be fine
Posted Image

2012 Proto Reflex Rail & Empire z2 for sale- http://www.techpb.co...0

#5 maxfaublas

maxfaublas

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 31 December 2012 - 10:45 PM

Thanks to all of you!




2 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 2 guests, 0 anonymous users