30 replies to this topic

#1 lovebunny

lovebunny

Master Member

• Retired Staff
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,163 posts

Posted 16 January 2013 - 06:25 AM

so i whas thinking.. after reading some treads here.. are pump players cheap? i meen the biggest reasson some have to play pump is to save paint. when i play OC i usely use a hopper 2-3 pods pr game. the reasson i play pump is becuse its fun.. not to save paint
┌∩┐(◕_◕)┌∩┐
Muppet King!
CCM 6.5 FST Rendition Alias and other goodies FST
Feedback

#2 Tippmannkid15

Tippmannkid15

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 93 posts

Posted 16 January 2013 - 06:45 AM

It is very fun, and it saves paint. I have been playing pump for about 2 years now, im only 15, but i have had the funnest paintball games ever with my pump. When you spraying 15 bps at someone and get them out, you have not really accomplished anything. But, when your shooting 1 bps and dome someone on purpose, you never forget it. and it saves you a bunch of money,time,air and paint.

#3 andrewthewookie

andrewthewookie

Shaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaarks :(

• Chat Coordinator
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 22,147 posts

Posted 16 January 2013 - 01:46 PM

Yeah, I got into pump mostly because my Trilly had a leaky 3-way, and I was too lazy to fix it. I wasn't planning on saving money, I just play for fun. It's just a happy coincidence that I shoot a lot less paint when pumping.

Edited by andrewthewookie, 16 January 2013 - 01:46 PM.

RebelSignaturejedicode-1.jpg
Hybrid SFT • 09 Impulse • HB REV-i • Macroless Mech Ion
Rotor • Grillz • PE 70/45 Feedback - 23/0/0

#4 cockerpunk

cockerpunk

All the Dudes

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 9,121 posts

Posted 16 January 2013 - 03:12 PM

i shot a case with my pump in the final battle of LL4
The ultimate truth in paintball is that the interaction between the gun and the player is far and away the largest factor in accuracy, consistency, and reliability.

And yes, Gordon is the sexiest manifestation of "to the front."

#5 madsnipes