11 replies to this topic

#1 lukylovespaintballin

lukylovespaintballin

Turtleloverofthemaxofthemostextreme

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,380 posts

Posted 13 February 2013 - 05:37 PM

come in, tell us your name specialty, easier for mike and other leaders to plan out
im Zachary, i am good at hiding, shooting less, finding opinion, though im bad at run throughs i can move up quickly and disappear very quickly, i am not good at snapping, willing to go anywhere, im mildly in shape, but getting better, i like to run and to move up to bad positions, i am not good at speedball or playing in really small bunkers,

If mike comes here, i am open for everything and hope to play and meet you soon

My link for my guns

MY FEEDBACK 5/0/0

Nothing some beatings tear gas and hard labour will fix

#2 Clouded 0ne

Clouded 0ne

• Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 18 February 2013 - 08:22 PM

I pre registered as the praetorian guard as well. I like to think of myself as a universal player, not really bad at anything particularly but I am not a fan of suicide runs (ie CTF run for the flag while there's a hundred people aiming at it) I find I get hit a lot by my teammates when that happens and at the same time being pelted by the other team so it stings a bit lol. I am one to do my best with whatever situation is thrown my way. Also i tend to conserve ammo if i know i have an extremely small chance of hitting someone i will conserve my ammo and call out to someone that has a better shot. My name is Joey or Joe Idc which really.

Edited by Clouded 0ne, 18 February 2013 - 08:24 PM.

#3 TechPB-Mike

TechPB-Mike

TechPB to the FRONT!!!

• Root Admin
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 11,498 posts

Posted 19 February 2013 - 09:39 PM

let's fucking GO!!!!!!

I'm training my ASS off for LL6

#4 Pbplayer74

Pbplayer74

• Members
  • Pip
  • 15 posts

Posted 19 February 2013 - 10:24 PM