• This topic is locked This topic is locked
55 replies to this topic

#1 Jake_Thomas

Jake_Thomas

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 64 posts

Posted 29 March 2013 - 06:34 PM

For an Easter present my mom has signed me up for CEP's (the pro paintball team) clinic in Clarksville TN on April 21. I am really excited to go, but I was just wondering If all the people there are going to be like D1 or D2. Cuz I am not that experienced I am not a random with a tippman and I am not a noob. I am about D4 tops, and are on of the best on my team. So my question is are all the guys out there going to be like D1 or are most the guys out there gonna b like me.

#2 Ghamm92

Ghamm92

Sophomore Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 316 posts

Posted 29 March 2013 - 06:39 PM

From what most people say on here, it doesn't matter just take it as a learning experience and just go out and play! You'll better yourself even if they way better than you and I'm sure since it's a clinic they would split up the experience levels but hey I could be wrong!

#3 epic woodsballer

epic woodsballer

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,112 posts

Posted 29 March 2013 - 06:41 PM

Act like you know what you are doing and be confident. After all you're all there to get better anyways.

Ohio Raiders 

#4 XxJellyFilledxX

XxJellyFilledxX

Lead Farmer.

• Chat Moderator
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,337 posts

Posted 29 March 2013 - 06:43 PM

just go, it cant hurt.

"You can't break a man the way you break a dog or a horse. The harder you beat a man, the taller he stands. To break a man's will, to break his spirit, you have to break his mind."

#5 Jake_Thomas

Jake_Thomas

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 64 posts

Posted 29 March 2013 - 06:46 PM