• Please log in to reply
19 replies to this topic

#1 AbstractPB

AbstractPB

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 82 posts

Posted 11 May 2013 - 11:00 PM

Ok so I am looking into buying a NT. It will be my first true marker and I wish to learn some more about it.

First: Why do so many people hate on it and say bad stuff?
Second: Why did dye ever produce the NT and why did they stop making them?
Third: What are some upgrades worth having on it?
Fourth: Do they still manufacture the Billy wing bolt for it?
Finally: What is the best eye pipe to use on it?

I'm new to this so please tell me if I am in the wrong at any time.

San Antonio XFactor EGO 11 #2 out of ?

#2 tallsmallboy44

tallsmallboy44

Space Cowboy

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 5,314 posts

Posted 11 May 2013 - 11:18 PM

Ok so I am looking into buying a NT. Don't

First: Why do so many people hate on it and say bad stuff? They are terrible. That's why. They are unreliable, and cause nothing but headaches.
Second: Why did dye ever produce the NT and why did they stop making them? They shot like shit, were insanely unreliable, and people hate them.
Third: What are some upgrades worth having on it? None
Fourth: Do they still manufacture the Billy wing bolt for it? I don't think so
Finally: What is the best eye pipe to use on it? The stock one

Replies in red.

fuck yolo
#carpediem

Feedback 2/0/0   Buy my shit here: http://www.techpb.co...-bob-long-vcom/

#3 AbstractPB

AbstractPB

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 82 posts

Posted 11 May 2013 - 11:21 PM

First: Why do so many people hate on it and say bad stuff? They are terrible. That's why. They are unreliable, and cause nothing but headaches.
Second: Why did dye ever produce the NT and why did they stop making them? They shot like shit, were insanely unreliable, and people hate them.

Replies in red.

Well then could you point me to another good gun in the 400-500$ price range since you don't like the NT...

#4 iNicker

iNicker

Amazing Member

• Members