• Please log in to reply
11 replies to this topic

#1 charming243

charming243

• Members
  • Pip
  • 11 posts

Posted 02 July 2013 - 10:52 AM

I started playing paintball about a month ago i go to my local field and play with the rental equipment. Now i think i am ready to buy my own equipment/gun. I was looking at some beginer electric guns and i founf the proto rail, GOG extcy, GOG envy and then i also found the azodin kaos. Since im joining my locall paintball team that plays mostly woodsball but some speedball what gun do you think i should get. Also what are some masks for the price, ive looked at some v force ones. And i also need a good hopper.

#2 BurningPlaydoh

BurningPlaydoh

Blow-dough'ed

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 6,115 posts

Posted 02 July 2013 - 11:18 AM

The Vforce Profiler and Grillz are awesome masks but try all the masks you can on first before buying.  Make sure you get an HPA tank and loader before an electric marker as well.  I would highly suggest the eXTCy if you play mostly woodsball.

#3 EP1CxCLASSY

EP1CxCLASSY

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 58 posts

Posted 02 July 2013 - 01:00 PM