Jump to content


Photo

Dm5


  • Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 Greg bond

Greg bond

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 19 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Columbus

Posted 10 July 2013 - 07:26 PM

Can I use a dm5 in tournament play even tho it doesn't have any ramping settings?

#2 McAwesomeVille

McAwesomeVille

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 129 posts

Posted 10 July 2013 - 07:33 PM

check your tournament rules. 



#3 slinkyaroo

slinkyaroo

    Yes, I'm old. Yes, I'm cranky.

  • Root Admin
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 4,851 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Belleville, Ontario

Posted 10 July 2013 - 08:36 PM

Your tournament doesn't allow semi?

#4 BurningPlaydoh

BurningPlaydoh

    Blow-dough'ed

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 5,877 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Twin Cities, MN

Posted 10 July 2013 - 10:21 PM

As long as you cap under the BPS limit I don't see there being any problems.  If in doubt contact someone running the tournament or ask a ref before going on the field.



#5 Greg bond

Greg bond

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 19 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Columbus

Posted 11 July 2013 - 11:43 AM

Ok thanks guys.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users