• Please log in to reply
11 replies to this topic

#1 Pyeuwnie

Pyeuwnie

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 148 posts

Posted 08 August 2013 - 10:32 PM

Opinions on the inka line up?. I tried the inka coppers which is like $39 a case at my local shop (badlands and yes I'm Canadian) the paint was pretty round, it was quite brittle and didnt see any odd shaped paintball, didn't really get any bounces off it but Idk I'm a newbie at paintball and Idk if I'm good at judging paint or not lol.

I still want opinions on the inka line up though like the copper, silver etc. And maybe this paint called "Valken infinity" Idk if its good, its like $40 a case and I also want to know your guys' opinion on it. Thanks!!

-ThePbNewb c:

#2 gibbeepbroxzor

gibbeepbroxzor

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,347 posts

Posted 08 August 2013 - 11:46 PM

Infinity is trash... It's so bad. Very hard. Bounces more than it breaks. Never heard of that other brand though. But im not from the great north.

#3 Pvlacrosse14

Pvlacrosse14

Indians Football OG #67

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,472 posts

Posted 09 August 2013 - 08:32 AM

If you could buy highend paint, buy it. It's worth the extra $20. One case of highend paint will do better for you than one case of low end paint.
My Setup- 2k11 G6R, Virtue Spire 260, Ninja Pro V2 68/45, Empire Events, 2013 NXE Elevation

#4 J3R3MY

J3R3MY

I know nothing

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 79 posts

Posted 09 August 2013 - 10:01 AM

never played inka copper, but the inka silvers are a pretty good medium quality paint , its what we use at our local feild and unless you are pro (or have money to burn on paint) i'd reccomend them...

#5 frobocop

frobocop

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 80 posts

Posted 09 August 2013 - 10:15 AM