newbie gun setup beginner advice azodin set-up

• Please log in to reply
43 replies to this topic

#1 145298

• Members
  • Pip
  • 14 posts

Posted 26 December 2013 - 03:46 PM

Hello , I'm new to paintball and I was just wondering, after some ''research'' this is what I've gotten , i'm a beginner. What do you think? 

Going TO PLAY WOODSBALL

-Azodin Kaos

-Proto Primo Loader

-Ninja Hpa tank 48/3000

-Custom Products 1-piece barrel 14in .689\

FUTURE PURCHASES (I need pod pouch and mask)

-Empire Vidar Thermal Mask - 50$

- I need a pod pouch (w/ tank holder would be nice)

I have 75 bucks left I know tht I should of got the mask first and a 4500 tank but I already ordered it , I need a mask and a pod pouch preferably from nxe

-145298 Thanks!

#2 Orange Chicken

Orange Chicken

TechPB's Most Annoying member

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 5,611 posts

Posted 26 December 2013 - 04:11 PM

Get a good mask. Don't skimp with the Vidar. Honestly, your setup will work fine, and is a 10/10 if you like it. But personally I'd rate it about a 6/10 because tank choice and marker choice, and that you didn't get a good mask first. A pod pack you should get should be the NXe elevation packs. Even if you have to save a bit, getting the good stuff is far better than getting the budget stuff.

OrangeChicken_zpsbeae94b0.jpg?t=13691803

#3 145298

• Members
  • Pip
  • 14 posts

Posted 26 December 2013 - 04:43 PM

I heard from ppl on the chat that the vidar is a great mask , I have til march until I can even play so I have time to figure it out I just need pod pack and mask .

#4 RadioactiveRampagePB

RadioactiveRampagePB

D5/D4 Player for Pekin Prestige

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 152 posts

Posted 26 December 2013 - 04:51 PM