32 replies to this topic

#1 Dan_XO

Dan_XO

• Members
  • Pip
  • 12 posts

Posted 07 October 2008 - 02:52 PM

Hey guys,

My name is Dan, and I work in sales for XO Industries. I just wanted to introduce myself to you guys and the forum. If you have any comments, questions or concerns about our paint, this is the place to drop me a line and ask. I will do my best to respond to everyone ASAP.

PS - Id appreciate you guys not hounding me for free paint either! :P

Dan

#2 STLballer

STLballer

• Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 07 October 2008 - 08:15 PM

Do you guys have any dealers for your pants in the Saint Louis area or on the other side of the river near the eastern part of STL. Also, love the V1 and signature series.

#3 Dan_XO

Dan_XO

• Members
  • Pip
  • 12 posts

Posted 08 October 2008 - 11:33 AM

Do you guys have any dealers for your pants in the Saint Louis area or on the other side of the river near the eastern part of STL. Also, love the V1 and signature series.

St Louis, unfortunately not. The best way to get your hands on them would be to go to your local store/field and have them contact us to order you a pair.

Dan

#4 canadianballer

canadianballer

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 83 posts

Posted 08 October 2008 - 03:03 PM

sponsorships....
who do we submit our resmues to, we have been buying ur paint in bulk as a team already
My sig was edited because it was not within the rules. Images used in signatures are to be less then Width of 600px, and height of 160px. Only ONE image is aloud in the signature, and it must be 30k or less. Only 5 lines of text are aloud. No text larger then size 2 is aloud in the signature.

My Text was too large

#5 CrackersSB17

CrackersSB17

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 224 posts

Posted 08 October 2008 - 03:07 PM

Your signature series kicks ass. I bought some from "Buddy" of the Hurricanes at P&L Paintball, he was right that stuff rocked :D