2Special Ed
3EMPIRE
4donut boy
5pmiboyz
6jballer15
7paintballapilot4
8Naismith53
9shootemup199

vice Pres spot is open to anyone so whoever claims it first is vice pres.

Edited by )(minipainballer, 19 August 2009 - 09:19 PM.

Christian Ballers Club(CBC)
If your under 18 and you pay for every cent of your paintball stuff, put this in your sig
Anti-Grazis club member
BMX RIDERS CLUB PREZ

#2 fieldblazer

fieldblazer

P1c7ur35 4r3 4 n00b5, 4nd n0n-l337 sp34k3r5

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 674 posts

Posted 22 July 2009 - 11:22 AM

2007 Redline Proline. I race BMX over at my local track, and as of now I'm still a Novice after 3 years of racing... lol. I also have an 07 DK Fury, and an SE Flyer cruiser. I riding on 28's!! So, can I be vp?

Pump/stock class Club, Budget Baller Clan, Vulcan Flock president, Tippmann Clan, I have a Cat club, Skinny Ballers Club, Fit Ballers club, WMW's!!!!!, Christian Baller Club
If you wake up to Techpb put this in your sig!

#3 baller5007

baller5007

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,410 posts

Posted 22 July 2009 - 12:22 PM

I ride a dk four pack I put demolition rims on it and new driver and sprocket can I join?

#4 )(minipainballer

)(minipainballer

dont know what this is!

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 505 posts

Posted 22 July 2009 - 01:19 PM

great yeah both of you can join but if anyone wants the vp spot they will have to tell me if they can do any tricks or whatever else thats bmx involved.

Edited by )(minipainballer, 22 July 2009 - 01:21 PM.

If your under 18 and you pay for every cent of your paintball stuff, put this in your sig
Anti-Grazis club member
BMX RIDERS CLUB PREZ

#5 )(minipainballer

)(minipainballer

dont know what this is!

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 505 posts

Posted 22 July 2009 - 01:26 PM

I ride a dk four pack I put demolition rims on it and new driver and sprocket can I join?