15 replies to this topic

#1 DyeBalla09

DyeBalla09

• Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 21 October 2008 - 09:50 PM

Nashua,Nh
Great place to go and practice for much less money than anywhere else. Check it out.
www.nhindoorpaintball.com

#2 REVOLLLABTNIAP

REVOLLLABTNIAP

• Members
  • Pip
  • 15 posts

Posted 16 July 2009 - 01:49 PM

I was looking at the website, and I was wondering if they have rentals (for friends). The website didn't say if they did or didn't.

#3 JRPaintball

JRPaintball

Sophomore Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 559 posts

Posted 30 October 2009 - 05:16 PM

How many fields do u guys have over there?!! BTW: in the pics the bunkers looked like they were kinda fallin over and a bit deflated...are they always like that lol?!!

Posted Image

Im a GFX designer, I do make signatures. Contact me on my profile me if you have any questions or want a sig.

#4 JRPaintball

JRPaintball

Sophomore Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 559 posts

Posted 31 October 2009 - 09:41 PM

Also...Do u guys only shoot reballs over there?!! Kinda what it looks like lol... :/

Posted Image

Im a GFX designer, I do make signatures. Contact me on my profile me if you have any questions or want a sig.

#5 mhoguesr

mhoguesr

• Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted 03 November 2009 - 07:41 AM

Also...Do u guys only shoot reballs over there?!! Kinda what it looks like lol... :/

good morning jr, this is mark the owner of nh indoor paintball. we only shoot the reusable rounds at the field, it is a good place to work on your skill level. i have 2 players from the x-fire team who practice at the field alot. there team just won the best of new england event on nov. 1. that says a lot for the field. stop by some time over the winter months and give it a try.

#6 JRPaintball

JRPaintball

Sophomore Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 559 posts

Posted 03 November 2009 - 08:44 PM

yeah me and a few of my friends just might actually!!

Posted Image

#7 nick-mouse-hebert