5998 replies to this topic

#1 ibunkeru666

ibunkeru666

what do i type here?

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,669 posts

Posted 04 February 2010 - 05:24 PM

If you shoot firearms as a hobby or as a sport, then join up! Post a pic of you shooting, or some of your targets or some other proof that you are a real shooter to join!

Rules

1. must be active.
2. try to keep the chatter on topic.
3. NO TROLLING!

Sharpshooters
1.ibunkeru666 (pres.)
2.OEFVetran
3.Nick
4.Username

Members
1.U83R 1337
2.NuMnUm9000
3.southFLpballer
4.infaMOUSE
5.Butters
6.Watcher
7.Aerophyre
8.Tor
9.Plattypus
10.douglasdandy
11.HeroforADay
12.rockout918
13.Zack martin
14.South Paw
15.schnips
16.Xmas Asn
17.Proxydust
18.TheGuy
19.Corrupted355
20.zop10
21.*Triggahappy13*
22.I am a Newbie :-)
23.pirhana92
24.Konner96
25.bobruffles
26.J. Nez
27.the other guy
28.Chooie
29.k24RSX.07PMR

Posted Image

Members are welcome to use our sig, made by Bigballa

To Anyone Looking into Class 3 weapons (machine guns, suppressors, SBS, or SBR) read this.

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Machine Guns-- Private & Corporate Ownership
It is a common misconception that machine guns cannot be owned by law-abiding citizens. This comes from the creation of a variety of confusing laws that have made purchasing a full-auto gun more difficult than purchasing a "normal" gun. But, if you can comply with the law, you may qualify to own a machine gun.

First a brief history: In May of 1986, certain laws went into effect that made it illegal for 'civilians' to own fully automatic firearms that were manufactured AFTER THAT DATE. Many fully automatic weapons manufactured, registered and tax paid BEFORE MAY, 1986, MAY BE OWNED BY AND SOLD TO INDIVIDUALS. The full-auto guns that may be owned by individuals are called 'transferable'. Some states DO NOT allow machine gun ownership at all, no matter when the gun was made, but many states do.