• Please log in to reply
13 replies to this topic

#1 theRiTTzer

theRiTTzer

• Members
  • Pip
  • 7 posts

Posted 03 March 2010 - 06:18 AM

Ok, first off... I hate windows... a lot... if it were a living being I would brutally murder it.
I just spent like 3 hours writing this, was about to post it and my computer decided it needed to restart. EVIL HAPPY FACE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anyways, now, I am re-typing it all from memory... joy.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________

no...... I need a smoke first..................

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Ok! Better! =D

here we go! Again!
OK, so I'm new to the TechPB forums! I haven't played paintball in like 2 years and am looking to get back into the sport! Woo fun!
Anyways, a little info about me and a hello to ya here:
http://www.techpb.co...0

I've been wanting a nice marker for a while now, and I finally have the money to get one!
Getting tired of my ol' 98c (doesn't even have act), I really enjoyed the years I put into it
but it really doesn't suit my style anymore. I've played with a lot of friends markers (don't ask me
what markers, I'm terrible with names T_T) and I think I know what I like!

What I like:

• 45 or Sling triggers, a really good semi-shooter, no wobble, micro, and the feel of cold steel! =)
  • on/off asa's with the macro out the front not the side
  • vertical feed necks T_T
  • simplicity, and easy maintenance
  • Good for woodsball play, And really good in speedball
  • Durability, i like full metal, not thin walls
  • Really nice stock parts, barrel, asa, reg, eyes, clamping neck, trigger, board
  • lcd screens, bleeping lights are ok, as long as it's easy to use and really customizable
  • butstocks, sometimes it's annoying, but I can't live without it!
  • foregrip, I love a horizontal foregrip, I don't always use it but it's nice to have