Jump to content


Member Since 02 Oct 2008
Offline Last Active May 25 2009 10:19 AM

About Me

57 year old baller. Started with my two sons when they were I think 7 and 9. Now 28 and 30 and we are still playing together. Born and raised in Torrance,CA, moved to Lake Havasu City, AZ in 1978, moved to Las Vegas, NV. 2 1/2 years ago. Was a Competition and Ski Boat manufacturer in Torrance Calif, late 60's to mid 70's. Have done my share of fiberglass repair, tooling and production, ABS Vacuum Forming and Reaction Injection Molding, aluminum parts fabrication and competition boat installation and setup, motor assembly and tuning, cylinder head modification and air flow bench testing.
My sons and I won the Region 2 National High Point Championship, Flatt bottom Class, Water Ski Racing in 1995. After a severe injury to my brothers son at Nationals in San Diego, CA in 1999, we quit Ski Racing.
(We still have our "Flatties tho") I have a few hobbies besides paintball. I like to assemble and overclock computers, run my RC cars, boats and ...well, not planes anymore... crashed my last one several years ago... took 6 months to build and 6 minuets to destroy by a frequency conflict. Just got my first RC Helicopter. Birthday gift from my gal. ( She is very under standing. I just may keep her,LOL). We recreational water ski at Lake Havasu, AZ as often as possible. Been a drummer since I was 11 and have been in bands all my life. ( never made any real money at it despite a record deal when I was just out of high school) However, my youngest son and I play music together in our recording studio and will soon have some of our stuff on I Tunes. Both boys are graduates of UNLV, and are engaged to be married. I work part time for the Marriott in their marketing division but lately have been working full time trying to find the "sweet spot" for the a5. LOL "I work as hard as I must, to play as long as possible."

Community Stats

  • Group Members
  • Active Posts 23
  • Profile Views 2,797
  • Member Title Newbie
  • Age 66 years old
  • Birthday September 12, 1951
  • Gender
    Male Male
  • Location
    Las Vegas, NV
  • Interests
    My two sons, Water Ski Racing, Motor assembly and tune, custom boat parts fabrication, instalation and setup, computer assembly and overclocking, "Call of Duty" baby! RC everything, Music-drummer 40+years, Attempting to tune and tweak anything for maxium performance, Paintball guns and High end Airsoft guns..now there's an electro-mechanical-pneumatic challange,LOL

User Tools


Latest Visitors